The JIB VI fishing boat on the ocean near Captree

JIB VI

Captree Fishing

516.578.1158

Captree State Park

TICKETS FOR THE 2021 SEASON ARE AVAILABLE!

Gift Certificates Are Available!
If You Intend To Pay By Cash
Please Call 516.578.1158

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Thursday, June 17, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Friday, June 18, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Saturday, June 19, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Sunday, June 20, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Monday, June 21, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Thursday, June 24, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Friday, June 25, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Saturday, June 26, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Sunday, June 27, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Monday, June 28, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Thursday, July 1, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Friday, July 2, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Saturday, July 3, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Sunday, July 4, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Monday, July 5, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Thursday, July 8, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Friday, July 9, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Saturday, July 10, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Sunday, July 11, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Monday, July 12, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Thursday, July 15, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Friday, July 16, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Saturday, July 17, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Sunday, July 18, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Monday, July 19, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Thursday, July 22, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Friday, July 23, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Saturday, July 24, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Sunday, July 25, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Monday, July 26, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Friday, July 30, 2021

SHOPPING CART

Saturday, July 31, 2021

SHOPPING CART

JIB VI

516.578.1158

Captree Fishing
Captree State Park
3500 East Ocean Parkway,
Babylon, New York

p. 516.578.1158
javjrjibvi@gmail.com

2021 JIB VI
All rights reserved.

Site designed by:
TZDesignstudio.net