The JIB VI fishing boat on the ocean near Captree

JIB VI

Captree Fishing

516.578.1158

Captree State Park
Berth #14

GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE!

If You Intend To Pay By Cash
Please Call 516.578.1158

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday August 9, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday August 10, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday August 11, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday August 12, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday August 13, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday August 14, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday August 15, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday August 16, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday August 17, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday August 18, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday August 19, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday August 20, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday August 21, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday August 22, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday August 23, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday August 24, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday August 25, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday August 26, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday August 27, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday August 28, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday August 29, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday August 30, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday August 31, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday September 1, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday September 2, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday September 3, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday September 4, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday September 5, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday September 6, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday September 7, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday September 8, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday September 9, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday September 10, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday September 11, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday September 12, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday September 13, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday September 14, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday September 15, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday September 16, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday September 17, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday September 18, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday September 19, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday September 20, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday September 21, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday September 22, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday September 23, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday September 24, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday September 25, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday September 26, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday September 27, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday September 28, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday September 29, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday September 30, 2022

SHOPPING CART

JIB VI

516.578.1158

Captree Fishing
Captree State Park
3500 East Ocean Parkway,
Babylon, New York
Berth #14

p. 516.578.1158
javjrjibvi@gmail.com

2022 JIB VI
All rights reserved.

Site designed by:
TZDesignstudio.net