The JIB VI fishing boat on the ocean near Captree

JIB VI

Captree Fishing

516.578.1158

Captree State Park
Berth #14

JOIN US FOR OUR 4TH OF JULY MORNING AND AFTERNOON FISHING TRIPS OR OUR NIGHT TIME FIREWORKS VIEWING SAIL!

SHOPPING CART

GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE!

If You Intend To Pay By Cash
Please Call 516.578.1158

SHOPPING CART

Friday July 1, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday July 2, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday July 3, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday July 4, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday July 5, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday July 6, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday July 7, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday July 8, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday July 9, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday July 10, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Monday July 11, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Tuesday July 12, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Wednesday July 13, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Thursday July 14, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Friday July 15, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Saturday July 16, 2022

SHOPPING CART

Sunday July 17, 2022

SHOPPING CART

JIB VI

516.578.1158

Captree Fishing
Captree State Park
3500 East Ocean Parkway,
Babylon, New York
Berth #14

p. 516.578.1158
javjrjibvi@gmail.com

2022 JIB VI
All rights reserved.

Site designed by:
TZDesignstudio.net